Customers Review

5.0 Stars - Based on 2096 Customers

5 Star 2086
100%
4 Star 7
0%
3 Star 0
0%
2 Star 0
0%
1 Star 3
0%
0 Star 0
0%
platuhpus

Feb 02, 2024

been coming to loot4rs for along time now buying and selling gold is cake here. i have reps remember me and our conversations which makes everything much easier. true customer support! support in the live chat is outstanding. if your lucky youll get CHAD he takes his time and explains everything you need to know and is very patient. ask him anything and he gives you his honest best answer! always a returning custom - thank you

booty sniffer

Jan 27, 2024

Fast, easy and trustworthy. Used multiple times!

incognegro

Jan 23, 2024

fast to respond, very trusted. billions of gp purchased over the years. my one stop shop.

Matt

Jan 20, 2024

Best site hands down. Fast and easy and nothing to worry about with getting in trouble on your account. Safe site as ive used it multiple times.

CJ

Jan 20, 2024

Been using this site for awhile and I would always recommend to anyone. It is easy and fast with no hiccups.

chaps

Jan 18, 2024

always the best, wouldn't go anywhere else. fast, easy, reliable. You'd be shooting yourself in the foot if you went anywhere else! best site hands down especially with their rewards program and bonuses!

chaps

Jan 18, 2024

always the best, wouldnt go anywhere else. fast,easy,reliable. youd be shooting yourself in the foot if you went anywhere else! best site hands down especially with their rewards program and bonuses!

bamf

Jan 17, 2024

The only reliable and consistent delivery service out there. Been using these guys for a years as well, incredible customer service and delivery times. Always a pleasure. Keep up the great work bros

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.