Customers Review

5.0 Stars - Based on 2144 Customers

5 Star 2134
100%
4 Star 7
0%
3 Star 0
0%
2 Star 0
0%
1 Star 3
0%
0 Star 0
0%
Bilix420

May 24, 2019

Super fast and easy the chat is super helpful and efficient spend $200 with a gift card on my first purchase and had my gold within minutes. Plus I was on mobile.

Rick

May 24, 2019

The purchase was so straightforward. Steven was helpful af and I didn't feel sketched out once.

YaBoyYellowBalls

May 24, 2019

Quick purchase and delivery, very helpful staff. This site reigns supreme in comparison to all others!

Zack

May 24, 2019

Incredible, quick, reliable, super friendly. Will be back!

LavaSquad

May 24, 2019

Bought bills from them over the months, pleasure doing business. Bought and sold multiple times with no hassle!

Walmart member

May 24, 2019

Peter was extremely nice and had very quick delivery.

Mike

May 24, 2019

I have bought gold before but this time seemed a lot better. They want to verify it is you by chatting with you during trade. They make 100% sure it is you which was pretty cool. Also only took like 2 min! I recommend this site!

Costco member

May 24, 2019

Great job with utilizing paypal on orders, many other sites do not. Speedy delivery even at late hours.

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.