Customers Review

5.0 Stars - Based on 2144 Customers

5 Star 2134
100%
4 Star 7
0%
3 Star 0
0%
2 Star 0
0%
1 Star 3
0%
0 Star 0
0%
GoldBuyer101

May 24, 2019

Very fast and the staff in the chat are very professional and nice. This site has many great perks to it including a loyalty program. Will definitely come back!

Remy

May 24, 2019

I was super sketched out at first due to the methods that were explained, but it all worked out in the end! Got super quick service and guidance. Would buy again!

Trash

May 24, 2019

I've spent nearly $100 over the few months using their service very quick and communicative. Super friendly staff. Their service is better than other I have tried including p******** and s****. Much love to Peter <3

Fuzz

May 24, 2019

very fast and easy to use

wadebo

May 24, 2019

Super quick response with clear instructions on where to go and what to do. Very helpful chat, 10/10 recommend!

legit

May 24, 2019

I was worried at first but peter the rep was helpful and patient. This is 1000% legit. Thanks Peter and Joel.

Noobie G

May 23, 2019

Super helpful and Fast payment for the Gold i sold, Would Recommend

Noobie G

May 23, 2019

Very Fast payment first time, second time Technical difficulty, but It was resolved professionally. Would sell Again

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.