Customers Review

5.0 Stars - Based on 2144 Customers

5 Star 2134
100%
4 Star 7
0%
3 Star 0
0%
2 Star 0
0%
1 Star 3
0%
0 Star 0
0%
z

Dec 13, 2023

Great service, always quick to get gold and they work with you.

LOOTERDAYROCKS

Dec 11, 2023

LOOTERS DAY, Amazing reward program, great dealers, lowest prices and best customer service theres no wonder ive been using LOOT4RS for 10years now!

#1Customer

Dec 08, 2023

Another fast and easy purchase with an amazing company! LOOT4RS is the ONLY Website any1 shud ever buy or sell GP with!!

Filthy

Dec 05, 2023

Good service. The only US based store i could find. Thanks.

Myra

Dec 05, 2023

Best service hands down. I’ve been buying here for a few years now and it’s always been speedy service that keeps me coming back for more!

Wiggley

Dec 02, 2023

Best service hands down. Expert customer service. Incredible response time. The whole process feels both easy and safe.

Wiggley

Dec 02, 2023

Best service hands down. Expert customer service. Incredible response time. The whole process feels both easy and safe.

loyalcustomer

Dec 02, 2023

I have been using this service for honestly years and they've never been less then great! They are super-fast with delivery small or big, amount doesn't matter. The customer service is fast and the people you work with are very good at what they do. I continue to trust them time and time again and I will continue to do so in the future. Hands down 5 stars,

Voice your opinion! Review Loot4rs now.